Call Us Today! (770) 331-9277

Proudly serving Gainesville, GA and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Credentials

  • License ID: EN212757 (Electrical Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.74

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Raymond Y.

Comments: Very professional, knew there job and did it.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Jamie C.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Fredrik S.

Comments: Absolutely wonderful in a very difficult time during hurricane Irma

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: James R.

Comments: Showed up on time. Serviced the unit. Explained his work. Charged basic fee. Very personable

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Allene N.

Comments: My service man was on time, polite and very helpful.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Diane L.

Comments: Very personable and professional.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Craig S.

Comments: Great service.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Chip M.

Comments: Did a great job installing my generator, no worries about these guys

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Jim G.

Comments: Did not get the bill yet so don't know

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Great service, he knew what he was doing.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Jack G.

Comments: Robert is an excellent resource and will be consulted again.

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Thomas K.

Comments: The Tech worked hard to insure all the circuits in my home that I required, would get power in case of an outage. He even came back after a couple of days to resolve a concern I had.

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: John W.

Comments: Very professional. On time for appointment.

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Miguel F.

Comments: Xxxxxx

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Blake S.

Comments: Tech actually arrived earlier than scheduled which freed up my afternoon. Tech was knowledgeable on the engine and took less than an hour to change oil and plugs and tune the unit up.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Lori M.

Comments: Very personable. Good communication.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The technician was on time, friendly, professional and cleaned up after his work.

Review Date: 08/08/2015 | Author: Sandra B.

Comments: I don't have a lot of knowledge about generators, but did have confidence in company. Will have annual maintenance.

Review Date: 08/02/2015 | Author: Rod F.

Comments: Really knowledgeable and great customer service.

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Overall pretty good. Some observation may be required, while work is being completed.

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: John L.

Comments: Installed a 36 kw generator

Review Date: 12/17/2014 | Author: Pat H.

Comments: It was very good I was pleased

Review Date: 12/14/2014 | Author: Javier G.

Comments: I reached out to CPS and Perkins and found CPS price was fair, good work and responsive and Perkins is much more expensive. I would go directly to CPS next time.

Review Date: 02/01/2014 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: Robert was prompt and efficient. I had a completely positive experience.

Review Date: 11/14/2013 | Author: Gary A.

Comments: Robert is the top of the line! courteous, and gets the job done rte!

Review Date: 07/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very courteous and did an excellent job. Also cleaned up when they were done. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Cynthia H.

Comments: Robert was efficient and professional and was able to fix a generator that had not worked properly in years.

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: Mel G.

Comments: I was very pleased with Robert's professionalism and specialized knowledge and skills. I highly recommend Critical Power Solutions!

Review Date: 04/29/2013 | Author: Kristen C.

Comments: Robert just came out to fix my generator. The automatic transfer switch had not worked in years and recently the battery had died. Robert arrived on time, knew exactly what to do, fixed both problems for a reasonable fee. I only wish I had discovered this company five years ago when I purchased my generator. I had to contact the gas company for a referral to a company that would dig the gas line, I then had to search for an installer who would then interface with the gas line installer, etc. etc. This company does it all. We are so relieved to have found someone who knows exactly what they are doing! Thanks Mike and Robert!

Review Date: 04/12/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality work, very knowledgeable and great to work with

Review Date: 02/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I received a call from Robert within 15 minutes of posting my request on the Service Magic website. We arranged for him to pick up the generator the following day and transport it to his facility for service. The service was complete in 3 days and I had the operational generator back before the weekend. Price was set up-front (flat fee plus parts) and the total cost was actually less that the original estimate. I couldn't ask for a better service experience.

Review Date: 08/30/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service was fast and accurate. It was the best repair service that i have ever received. I would recomend them to everyone that needs service. I can't say enough good things about the generator repairs i received. Robert really knows his way around a generator.

Review Date: 08/22/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clean, courteous, professional, very quick response time,reasonable pricing and quick turnaround time. Will absolutely use global energies to repair my second generator. Finally someone who knows how to service and repair a generator!

Review Date: 03/10/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Robert did a great job at a very reasonable price. Did extra work at no charge. Don't choose someone before talking to Robert.

Review Date: 03/09/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I haven't actually scheduled this project, but plan to use Global Energies as soon as I am able to start the work.

Review Date: 02/28/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: ROBERT AND GLOBAL ENERGY WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH. THE JOB WAS COMPLETED ON SCHEDULE AND THE QUALITY OF WORK WAS SUPERB. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.